Board of Trustees

Current Board of Trustees:

President – Donald Ferraro
Vice President – George M. Disbrow
Treasurer – Ruth McGoldrick
Secretary – Judy Ferraro
Members:  Rebecca Cutrera, Catherine Halkett, Amanda Opromolla, Denise Opromolla, Gabrielisa Smith, Mindy Stockfield, Deborah Weisel

Current Bylaws

The Patterson Library is a non-profit organization serving the Town of Patterson under the NYS Education Department. The Patterson Library Board of Trustees is looking for Patterson residents to become new members. Men and women of all ages are encouraged to join the board as it expands the Patterson Library facility and services to meet the growing needs of our community.

Trustees attend regular meetings, usually held on the third Tuesday of the month at 6:30 PM in the library, plus additional committee meetings. Prior library knowledge is not necessary, but experience in law, finance, fundraising or other non-profit organizations is very helpful. The regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are open to the public.

Interested individuals may call the library at 878-6121 for an application, download it or pick one up at the Patterson Library on Route 311.

Trustee Information and Application